HOLIDAYS CALENDER

Holidays Calendar


Day Date Ocassion Description
Tuesday January 01, 2019 New Year's Day New Year's Day
Monday January 14, 2019 Pongal/Makar Sankranti Also known as Makar Sankranti, Lohri, Bihu, Hadaga, Poki
Saturday January 26, 2019 Republic Day Commemorates the establishment of the Constitution of India
Thursday March 21, 2019 Holi Holi
Wednesday May 01, 2019 Labor Day Maharashtra (Mumbai) only. Commemorates the formation of the state of Maharashtra on 1 May 1960
Saturday May 18, 2019 Budhha Purnima Budhha Purnima
Thursday August 15, 2019 Independence Day/Janmashtami Independence Day and Celebrates the birth of Lord Shri Krishna
Thursday August 15, 2019 Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)
Saturday August 24, 2019 Janmashtarni(Vaishnav) Janmashtarni(Vaishnav)
Monday September 02, 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
Monday September 11, 2019 Ganesh Visarjan Ganesh Visarjan
Tuesday October 08, 2019 Dussehra (Maha Navami) Vijaya Dashami
Friday October 24, 2019 Diwali / Deepavali Diwali / Deepavali
Saturday October 25, 2019 Diwali / Deepavali Diwali / Deepavali
Sunday October 26, 2019 Diwali / Deepavali Diwali / Deepavali
Monday October 27, 2019 Diwali / Deepavali Diwali / Deepavali
Tuesday October 28, 2019 Diwali / Deepavali Diwali / Deepavali
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Eve Christmas Eve